Sport today is turning into a business with many companies involved and ever growing prize money for the sportsmen Do you think it s a positive or negative development

No one can deny, businessmen spend a huge amount on Sportsmans because they know that today sports are the best source for marketing as well as for investment. So, the inclusion of association in sports are rapidly rais. It is a true statement, businesses are also involved in this field alongside owners of large organizations give the money prizes to sportsmen. I will discuss the positive side of these changes in sports as well as I will give the appropriate reason, why I held this point. To commence with, In the whole world, sports events also organized an extremely huge level such an Olympic, Asian games events, Australian games and many more. An ample of, talented players are do participate in this event. When enterprises tycoons invest the money in the game events as well as the highly successful companies choose the extremely talented player as the brand ambassador of their company and it is a great opportunity for sportspeople. Secondly, organizations also organized on the national level or international sports events in these matches those companies select the best players and purchase those players in extremely huge amounts. Take India as an example. Every year, IPL cricket matches are organized in India. In these matches, businessmen and a lot of celebrities made their own teams and they select the played by their own choice but they must be given the huge amount to that player for play in their team. This is immensely beneficial for sportsperson as well as for the future. Moreover, it is a motivation for that player who is select in the team then they do more and more hard work for bright future instead of it also do work as an inspiration for that player who plays at a small level. One of the major positive aspects of this change is that, when organizations are involved in sports, they give several amenities to players. This change also plays an essential role in order to the growth of this field. To conclude, the involvement of business in the games is a positive change. It provided numerous facilities to players as well as for the development of games.