fashion has become important for the society nowadays especially for youngsters. what are the benefits and demerits of latest fashion trends.

In today's materialistic era, the latest innovative fashion trends hold an indispensable role. There is no denying the fact that fashion has influenced the way people live. Youngsters, in particular, paying a lot of attention to branded clothes. This is true that fashion has allured human being with a plethora of merits, however, it also has a negative side. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the fashion industry. Firstly, fashion helps people to dress well and enhances their personality. Many people feel good about themselves when they look good or attractive. As a result, it boosts their confidence level. Secondly, several small-scale fashion businesses such as saloons, boutiques help people to earn their bread and butter. Finally, fashion plays an incredible role in the professional lives of individuals. It now becomes the fact that a well-dressed and presentable person has more chances to crack the interview although, he is not blessed with the natural good looks. On the flip side, fashion advertisements and promotions by celebrities act as infection and spread like a fire among young people of society. To follow this trend youth spend an insane amount of money to procure goods that they don't need in real. Consequently, this wasteful expenditure brought financial burden to their families as well as their friends and colleagues feels inferior. Moreover, western designer clothes believe to be responsible to diminish the culture of a country. For instance, clothes made in Europe and the USA do not suit the culture and climate of an Asian country like India. Hence, it induces conflict of interest. Overall, if young people do not follow fashion blindly and take benefits from it to laurels their careers and life it will surely add value to their lives.