Spending on places related to free time activities is not sufficient, government should spend more money on these places.

It is suggested that higher authorities should alloted huge funds on places where people can enjoy lesiure activities. I completely agree with this view as it is beneficial for the population as well as for country. To begin with, there are certain aspects due to adminstration ought to spend more on these places. First and the foremost, it creats harmonious society. In other words, undoubtedly when people utilize their time on that places then they can interact to common people and can make strong relationships with them. For example, parks provide this opportunity to all people from different generations to doing yoga and other recreational activities with other individuals which proves beneficial for the society. Moreover, these places plays an important roal to decrase physical desease. To make it more clear, as nowdays people followed inactive lifestyle becsuse they are too dependent on technology therefore places such as fitness center and laughter clubs proves fruitful because people can enjoy physical activities which reduces the ailments like obesity, blood pressure, heart attack etcetra. Apart from it, peolpe can get rid of from their hectic busy scedual. To be specific, as pepole visit that places to enjoy themselves, enjoy rhe view of nature hence it beats their stress not only this but they also can concentration properly on their work after enjoying lesuire activites thus these places has lot of merits for human beings. In conclusion, government should definitly spend money on free time activity places due to the fact that these places make sure the well being of society and individuals.