Spending money on space exploration

There is currently contentious argument over whether investing money on space exploration. Some people believe that there are some benefits to humans when they can open their minds with space programmes whereas others argue it is essential to use money for solving humanitarian problems on Earth, for instance, poverty and education. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the second statement. In this essay, I will discuss both views and address the reasons for my perspective. Some scientists claim that investing money to discover space is the great opportunities for finding new places to live and new sources of important minerals and fuels. As you can see, recently, Earth's energies and resources are going to be exhausted due to climate change and global warming which do harm to developed minerals countries. Furthermore, global population is booming so fast and that will leave no place to build houses and live. As a result, scientists decide to discover another plants to bring the lives to people. A further advantage of charging money on space exploration is that humans and people will feel satisfied the desiration for adventure exploration on spaces which help them answers some fundamental questions about our planets too. On the other hand, there are some people think that there are full repercussions of spending money on space in my factors. First of all, space exploration is no instant benefits to humans when we are focusing to prevent the Covid19 pandemic. It is often said that it is practical to use money in medical for vaccinations of millions people in various countries. What is more, money should be invested in more pressing problems such as poverty, climate change or educations. With the amount of huge costs, it can help to reduce the African's poor people in the Earth that they have not anything to eat. A further criticism is that it is very disastrous and dangerous for astronauts because of their health. To sum up, although using money on space exploration has some useful benefits and negative drawbacks, In my view, I believe that is waste and we can use the amount of them for essential sectors such as health, education and poverty.