More and more people today are visiting extreme places such as antartica or the sahara desert. What are the advantages or disadvantages of such travels?

Generally, People visit new places to know the culture and geographical beauty. Nowadays many individuals are preferring to visit the extreme cold places like antartica while someothers prefer to visit the extreme hot places like sahara desert. This essay will describe the advantages and disadvantages of both former and later There are various reasons for people visiting new places. To begin with, there is a lot of scope for research activities. To know the harsh climatic conditions, the lifestyle of native people and also to calculate the characteristics of wild life in the peak weather conditions. Moreover, some sought of people visit to explore the beauty of the place. They capture the sirenic views in the cameras. Also, the visitors try to know the history of the local places the farming practices of local tribes and they investigate about their livelihood. On the other hand, visiting extreme weather places also effects our health. Firstly, we have to take the advice of doctor before moving to such areas, if necessary, they must be vaccinated for the sake of protection. Additionally, carrying first aid kit and basic medicines gives great relief during emergencies. Secondly, if the places which we are visiting are belonged to tribal communities we should not disturb their social life and their beliefs and also keep an eye on your behavior the way you speak sometimes they may get distracted by seeing your life style mostly women and this may also lead to some fights so know to handle such situations. This essay has explained the reasons behind people visiting extreme places like antartica or sahara desert. To conclude, they have both equal number of advantages and disadvantages moving to a new place that to extreme climatic places helps to know the new things which are not discovered despite of that we have to take some health precautions to protect our health.