spending money for economy

It considered by some think spending money contributes to economy, while tehre are others who think the better to save money for economy in the long term. In my opinion, i believe that if the countries would balance of economy for now and the future. The best method would be applied. On the one hand, many think people's spending money should be encouraged to keep the economy alive. According to this opinion balance of economy can stay stable and people do not have to plan about unpredictable economy. Many sectors are linked each others. They stay dynamic in the market with interact the other companies. For instance, in construction sector, many products are using. (as aluminium panels, glasses, steel materials, woode materials etc. ) Thanks to construction companies many small-medium enterprises and subcontractors can stay in market. On the other hand, most of people think, governments and companies should consider to problems about economies that can be occur in the future. And they say over consuming is risky for whole sectors. They suggest to step to brakes in some periods to sustaine the economy properly. Nowadays, most of countries economy are connected each other. Even if one has some flactuates, the others can effect badly. Due to that kind of reasons, countries and companies have to plan for negative situations. Finally, in my opinion, neither step the brakes nor over consuming is to resolve the economic problems. To sustain the economy, all sectors(private-state) have to work on their business reasonably and continiously.