SPECIAL POWER OF ATTORNEY

As the person signing this Power of Attorney, I Anaam Hikmat Albaluli, holder of Jordanian nationality and holder of national number 9802042594. Permanent residence of United States of America. Hereby appoint Maitham Abdalghani Taleb Mohammad, holder of Jordanian nationality and holder of national number 9781027422 as my lawful representative with full power and authority in my name and on my behalf in this private power of attorney to execute of removing the travel hold on my son Khaled Majed Hamdan Jad Allah, holder of Jordanian nationality, and holder of national number 2001662162. And also to do No Objection to travel from police departments. And he has the right to sign, send, and receive all the private papers that are related to those topics. Also, I hereby authorize him to order my son's school mark sheets from the Jordanian Ministry of Education, And he has the right to sign, send, and receive all the private papers that are related. I, hereby, agree that all acts, deeds and things lawful done by him shall be considered as acts, deeds, and things done by me, including hire or to fire attorney. And I am signing on this.