specia memory from a childhood

Each of us has special childhood memories, me too. people will have different possible memories of friendship; about teachers. . . but for me, the most special memory is with family. That day was 12/25/2012, it was my birthday. At that time, when I was young, I did not care and treat every day the same. When I finished school, I went home as usual, but when I got home I felt that everything was slowly settling down; very different every day. I went into the house and what a surprise; Among them are parents, aunts and uncles, and friends. . . I was moved to tears. This is the first time my birthday has been so surprised by everyone. I saw everyone's bright and happy faces. 2)The second surprise was the appearance of grandparents, this is a very special thing for me. It's been a long time since my parents were busy with work, so I couldn't go back to my hometown to visit my grandparents, I miss them very much and today my wish was fulfilled. It was the biggest birthday present my parents gave me. Grandparents and grandparents happily hugged me, once again I felt everyone's love for me. Next, we cut the cake together, ate a party together, and took lovely photos. That evening I opened presents, read emotional letters from relatives and friends and felt very lucky. I'm lucky that everyone is always by my side. That night I slept with my grandparents and heard people tell fairy tales. The birthday party my parents gave me was special and unforgettable. childhood memories shape our personality and future. They remind us of the good times and help us get by on tough days. Moreover, they remind us of past experiences and mistakes which help us improve ourselves.