speaking a foreign language

I agree with this statement because for a person who only understands a little bit of the foreign language and has a completely different first language it will be very difficult. Most of the people don’t have an adequate level of understanding and speaking of the foreign language. The result of this is social isolation in the new country. They are hiding and scared to ask for help because of the lack of speaking the language. One if the big practical problems people facing, when they have moved to the new country is finding a new job. The difficulty here is you need the have a curtain level of the language. When you don’t have this level it’s really had to get a proper job. Most times they also have problems with misunderstanding; this has happened most times because they didn’t understand everything. Another example is paperwork, when they need to do this for a job interview it’s hard for them to understand everything on the papers. Most times they try the get help with the papers to don’t make mistakes. If you plan to move to a new country it always helps at least to learn the basic of the foreign language. When you do this you can prevent misunderstandings and practical problem. You start in a new life could be much easier. Even the social problems should be going less intensive. In the beginning you always going to face problems but that’s normal. But you need to study the language and prevent the problems to have a better life.