Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present.

Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. I completely, disagree with this statement and am here sharing my own experiences or knowledge about the past learning and their features in detail. Firstly, Learning from the past experience is good thing for a person. To tackle the current situation or problems at present. Definitely, it will give some confidence for the people to resolve the problem in their own manner without any help from others and also its a one of the easiest way to achieve their goals from their past learning. As a matter of fact, most of the people in the world are improving themselves by correcting their previous mistakes and succeeding themselves at present. For an instances, Thomas Alva Edison failed 1000 times to invent the bulb and learnt from the previous failures, he successfully invented the light lamp at 1020th time and bring the shine to entire the world. According to this, we shouldn’t fed up with the past and stick ourself in the negative ring. We need to come across from the past and explore the necessary needs to succeed at present. No pain no again, hence where there is success, there will be failure too. Keep that in mind, move forward to achieve our goals. To sum-up, People shouldn't think more about the past, sometimes it may leads to failure at present. However, Person should be stay calm and cool to achieve their dreams in the polite manner by learning from the past.