Space Travel is one of the priorities of advanced countries realizing the significance of the exploration. However Third world countries prefer to address the basic needs of their people rather than engaging in space discoveries. W/c is more impotant priority? Give your reasons to support your answer.

In some rich countries they focus more on space travel for exploration & new discoveries. But for developing Nations is it more important to give attention & prioritize the necessities of their people Exploring the space needs a big fund that only a develop country can provide like the United States of America they have Nasa where in astronauts are paid to go outer space for development and new discoveries for human Habitat. Opportunity to Discover new Destination that can somehow help to protect the earth. It’s a big news when such country found a new destination, wherein it will be include in the conuntries history. On the other side of the world, specially in the third world countries, there is a more important needs the we should prioritize. To emphasize such issue, for example the country Iive in the Philippines. There are families that experiencing poverty, almost half of our total population are identified as poor families. We need to address the basic needs in order to prevent worsening of te situation, that causes more people to get sick, commit a crime, or even mortality rate. My stand is that we should prioritize first what people needs, it is part of their physiologic need as human beings. Many young infant and children are severely underweight, young adults are out of school, many head of the family are behind bars commiting a crime just to provide food for the family. So I stongly agree that we should give attention to the primary needs of our country men.