Space travel is now possible and some say space tourism may probably develop in the near future.

Space travel has been popular over the past few years. Some countries hope to create and develop space tourism in their country and this might have drawbacks as well as merits to the country. On one side, space tourism provides excitement and adventure to the people. Customers may have the chance to unravel the complex mysteries of the universe. Exploring the space is one way of learning and this knowledge can be used in the future. Space travel is an unusual recreation that can make the client happy and can be proud of. Another Advantage of space travel is that the tourist can bring money to the country. For example in Russia, more and more tourists go to this country because of the space travel offered. Therefore, space-related work will have a good chance of augmenting. On the other hand, The disadvantage of space travel is the expensive cost in creating the spacecraft and its fare. It will take billions to create a spacecraft and not all can afford this sumptuous recreation. It is only limited to 4 to 5 passengers. In addition, physiologic and mental problems can be encountered by the customers. The client who is in space can experience depression because of separation from their family. In case of emergency, they cannot quickly go back to the earth to obtain some medicine and food there would be medical issues such as bone loss and muscle weakness. This scenario is in the astronaut. To sum up, some people concurred with space traveling, However, the sword of Damocles from space tourism should be considered.