Parents are very important for children's life

Parents are very important for children's life, so I do agree with the statement. Parents are talkative but what they talk about is true. First, they are best friends with their children. When kids are born, they are raised by their parents. Parents teach them how to walk, read and think and encourage them to go to school. For example, when kids are in trouble, they talk with their closest friends first, and then their parents. Parents can always teach children how to be good in life, but teachers can't always do it. They can also teach them about dangers, from their homes to the wide world. For example, children must stay away from electricity because they have a high risk of killing them. But the love from their teachers is different. Parents get paid for school for their kids to see their teacher. Sometimes, they can punish them for bad actions, but it is only one part of children's love. When they grow up, they rely less on their parents and spend more time with their friends. They can realize what is wrong or right without their parents' help. They can also live by themselves without their parents and also choose their own careers. In conclusion, children should always listen to their parents because they shape their future, but not when they live independently.