Climate change does not affect people's lives. Therefore, no work should be done to stop it. What what extend

climate change is one of the biggest issue that can represent a big threat to life on earth. However in some people's opinion we should accept it rather than attept to stop it. i completely disagree with this idea, the reason for that in my view that people still have time to solve this problem, plus reduce the human influence on the Earth's climate. there are variety measures that individuals and governments are able to take to prevent, or at least mitigate, climate change. firstly, Governments are able to add some laws to limit the carbon dioxide emission that lead to global warming. they can allow "green taxes" on drivers, airline companies and other polluters, plus they could spend some money in renewable energy production from solar. , wind or water power. secondly, individuals, we need also try to limit our part contribution to climate change, by becoming more energy saving, like flying less and using bucycles and public transport. Furthermore, the public can influence on the work of governments by support for the politicians who offer to tackle climate change, rather than for those who would prefer to ignore it.