Some people think that children under 18 years old should revise full time job.

Many suggest that students have to be acquired full time classes until the age of 18. From my point view, Economically viable this mandate is sustainable. Actually, it is impossible to be taught young children in rural areas. Firstly in the countryside people hardly sustain the life balance. Because of low income or poor harvest. For example we can take developing nations which are living in Asia countries. on the other hand, parents enforce their children to work for raise crops and livestock Therefore parents cannot afford their family. Evenin some countries children look after cattle at early ages instead of learning priamry science. As a result in rural areas teens have not gain modern knowledge compared to cities teens. However there can be a variety of talented teenagers spend their life witout knowing the real world facts. So the lifestyle is not improved and infrastructure is poor. Recently years people begin to aware of ideal world sources. For this reason They send their sons to cities to earn more money feel the real society and broaden ones horizon. The main reason to support compulosry full-time education to the age of 18 is leading limitless opportunities in an evolving world. Imagine if our teenagers comprehend how to run industrial machines for our fields they could create wellfare society at far places from city centers. In conclusion. Despite the valid reason that are exist in rural communities to de-emphasize education. It is worthwhile to motiviate pupils of villages to learn and gain all about science. This is the most substantial matter to save our world.