Space travel has been possibl for sometime

With the advancement of modern technology, scientists and researchers have a chance to seek extraterrestrial life, which results in the increase of space exploration. Many people hold the opinion that this sector can appeal to a number of tourists in the future. From my standpoint, I believe that this development has more negatives than its positives. Admittedly, exploration in outer space brings about numerous benefits. The first merit is that visitors can broaden their knowledge in outer space. This is because they can discover the meteorological condition and observe the beauty of the cosmos, stars and distant other planets. Another merit is that travel out of earth contributes to fostering the economy. Due to the development of this field, it attracts many well-off tourists so as to increase the price of such voyages discovery; , thus, the economy receives an amount of taxes from explorers. Although the benefit of traveling in outer space is conducive to broadening the knowledge related to space and the growth of the economy, its drawback can not be denied. The first demerit of this sector is that using the rocket is a cause of the air pollution. This is because this plane may discharge tons of carbon emissions that pollute the atmosphere, which has an adverse impact on the well-being of citizens. Besides, it can lead to an increase the temperature of the earth that contributes to global warming. Another drawback is that traveling this voyage is not suitable for the low-income household. Owing to the exorbitant price of tickets, many families can not afford to pay for this voyage, therefore, they do not have chances to discover new things compared to the affluent visitors. In conclusion, it seems to me that space exploration brings about the benefit of economy and background knowledge in this sector. However, I believe that the drawback of this development is more significant than its benefit.