Some people think that children should not engaged themsclces in paid work. While others think it is important for learning taking responsibility.

There is no dobut to say that children are more involved to paid work and not. Few people thing that youngesters should not engaged in paid work while opposite think it's is important for learning take responsibility. In this following pharagraphs I will discuss both the views give my verdict. To start with learning point. learning time is very necessary in children life because this time one has goes never it will come. Time is very precious for every person life. wherever children will do work when they complete their learning because this age learning something new. Children this age they have no responsibility. There parents give him money and full fill their all wishes list. Moreover children are very Innocent they not understand what is wrong and right for him. They do any work for any conditions for money. For example - some children doing job in factory and construction building. It is not good for him health and future some time they got engired. Some people give money children and doing wrong work. On the other hand some people think that children should engaged in paid work because they become do fincincially help their parents. Children not give burden his family. They help their parents. They become very confidence apart from that they get a experience for example- children do job this age the become more experience. It is good for him future and study. They get more salery when they get any experience. Learn new skills and things when the get experience. To conclude children get new experience when they work and It's good for him. They get new chance in future and may be collect high profit.