space program is very crucial and essential for the whole world and it should be funded.

In many countries, a big proportion of expenditure has been spent on exploring space. It is argued that this expenditure should be spent on other important things rather than on space exploration. However, in my opinion, keep other significant things in mind, the space program is very crucial and essential for the whole world and it should be funded. A reason to support funding space programs is doing pace exploration has helped humans develop new technologies and research. Space exploration helps humans develop new technologies and research. Thanks to space exploration, people have created new discoveries such as GPS navigation systems, accurate weather forecasting tools. In addition, humans have conducted a number of medical studies in space that help prevent bacterial contamination. If this discovery is supported and continued, people may invent essential technological breakthroughs. Furthermore, as global warming has become a serious concern for the whole world, scientists have started to find ways to solve it and discover the alternate planet to live on. While extracting natural resources is one of the main reasons leading to make the problem worse; in space, there are many valuable resources, instead of continuing to exploit resources on Earth, humans can exploit them from meteorites. It may solve the energy exhaustion on Earth as well as reduce environmental problems. In the future, the number of people in the world would be overloaded, and finding an alternative place to live is an extremely necessary solution. Thus, it has been important for every country to give financial support to these space programs so that the next generation can live in a better place.