Cultural and leisure activities

Depending to the results of a survey of children activities, such as dancing, video games and playing several sports, we got the following information: According to the graphic that represents the activities done by the boys, we can see that the most popular one is computer games, with a 34% of the whole amount of boys, followed by basketball, with a 26%. After those comes soccer with a 17% of the boys and then listening to music and skateboarding are almost at the same percentage. Finally, the activity done by the least amount of boys was reading, with only a 2% of the whole amount of boys. Next we have the group of girls, that was more equivalent than the group of boys, meaning all the activities were done by a big amount of girls, starting with dancing, which got the higher percentage, which was 27%, followed by reading, which, unlike the boys, was done by 21% of the girls. After that comes playing computer games and netball by almost the same percentage. And finally, the activity that got the least amount of percentage was listening to music, but unlike the boys, the percentage was 10%, which isn't as low as reading, as in the case of the boys.