As a result of production of consumer goods results in damaging the environment. What are causes of this and give possible solution.

In Today' world, the production of consumer goods is booming day to day. However, the large production of consumer goods create enormous environmental issues like garbage, water pollution, soil pollution and so on. This essay will discuss the reasons of damaging environment due to production of goods and what steps should be taken to tackle these hurdles. To begin with, there are plethora of factors of consumer goods responsible for demangingenvironment. One of prime reason is soil pollution. As a majority of people use plastic bags for grocery, shopping and Many more. After usage it is thrown into dustbin. Then this garbage is collected by cleaning committe and it thrown an open place of outside city. these plastic bags are non biodegradable so that it was millions of years for biodegradable. So that it ultimately create the soil pollution and messy smell where the plastic bags are thrown. As a result it decreases the fertility of soil, yield of crops and so on. Another one reason is pesticides and toxic chemicals which comes from factories and firms, and enter into river water. As a result, the toxic chemicals and pesticides are pollute the river water and marine life which leads bad impact on food chain. In a recent survey found that a millions of species are going to be disappear due harmful gases and chemical which are dissolved in water. On the other hand, there are some possible solution which may overcome the environmental disasters. Firstly, government should make strict law for usage of plastic bags and imposed high plenty on production of plastic. Jute and cloth bags should be used by people instead of plastic bags. Secondly, the factories and firms should find alternatives way for toxic chemicals which release from factories. In every factory or firm filtration system should be established. So, the toxic chemicals such as zinc, copper, sulphur and so on are filtered by filter system and only clean water supplied to river. For exemplify in developing countries like China plastic bags are completely banned by the government. In a conclusion, a large of production of consumer goods create enormous environment problems such water pollution, soil pollution and air pollution. So that government should make laws for public and factories. Which will be quiet beneficial for safe environment.