Soome parents and teachers think it's good to control children's behavior. Other think that children should live free life.

When the topic of freedom of children's behavior is discussed there are split opinions regarding it. Several guardians and tutors reckon that it is better to head children's etiquette while other group of thinkers support that children should live with freedom of behavior. However, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion both the view would be discussed in the ensuring paragraphs. Examining the former view, the primary argument the supporters would like to put forward is keeping the family values maintained and continuing to the next generation. By this i mean that when the family's private as well as social behaviors are taught to the children they grow up with good manners. In addition, they also believe that when tutors and parents control children behavior, they become dependent on guardians for every little things and even for small decisions. Apart from that the higher interference of adults into children's behavior makes yhem irksome and exasperated by their parents and mentors. On the contrary, the proponents of latter view claim that freedom of behavior of children is an appropriate way to deal with this situation. This means that when children are provided with particularl behavioral independence they mostly grow up as bad mannerd and blunt. Furthermore, they also become more carefree about restrictions and do what they want which paves a way to the bad decisions of their life. Along with this as they are not bound with mentors they lose family values and make their future perilous. In the absence of adults control over one's behavior the person's life gets more and more formidable. To conclude, the benefits of guardians control on behavior of children surpasses the negative effects of freedom on children's behavior. Therefore in my opinion children should mandatorily kept under control of certain behavior by parents and tutors in order to rise a gentleman or gentle lady while those given freedom of behavior eventually forgets family values and becomes blunt person.