Road tools are increasing day by day what are its reason and solutions

It is true that road accidents are rising day by day. the purpose of this essay is shed light on not only causes of this concern but also few affective approaches to tackle itTo begin with its factors, reakless driving is the prime reason of road accidents because many people do not follow traffic rules and regulations as people cannot concentrate on driving while drinking. people do not wera saffty gears such as seat belt and helmat while driwing. moreover, poor infrastructure of roads because when civil enginear construct the road and they do not use good concreat and it's result of pool holes in road so that is the main reason of road fatalities rise day by day. Turning towards its solutions, government should enforcing strict rules against reckless driving and punished people. people do not follow rules while drinking. Apart from this, public should be more sensible as it is responsibility to follow rules regulations and decrease the road fatacities. To conclude, certain driving forces reckless driving and poor infrastructure promt this mence which can be curbed by cumulative efforts of the government and sensible public.