Sometimes we may hear that music is an exciting item, which can merge the people, whose cultures and ages are different from each other.

Sometimes we may hear that music is an exciting item, which can merge the people, whose cultures and ages are different from each other. Overall, I do not quite agree with this idea that there are enough aspects to gather various individuals apart from music. On the one hand, some people hold the belief that music is useful to be calm and have fun with somebody when they are disappointed. While listening and dancing, human beings may spread their concerns, in addition, they will have chance of acquainting different ones and traditions. It does not matter whether the people who meet because of music are alike or not each other. However, all of these causes cannot make everyone together forever. On the other hand, as we know, ceremonies, such as weddings, birthdays, national and multinational holidays can accumulate individuals together more than music. First of all, these celebrations last much longer and collect incredibly a number of humans. For example, if music rings a little time, it will be difficult that we might face few ones. However, take wedding parties, there will be opportunity of being in touch others and also we could not have difficulty in contacting with them anew. To sum up, it is much easier for most to gather different people than music and I prefer taking part in like these ceremonies to music.