Government should spend money on rails rather than roads.

In recent decades, it is a responsibility of government to decide infrastructure of country which becomes a controversial issue among public across the globe as the transportation is very vital for everyone in the life. I partially with this statement that authorities should spend equal expenditure on rainways and roads which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are plethora of factors that why railways should be designed. On the heart, as everyone know that for long distances, the utilize of rails is much beneficial as compared to roads. Adding to it, masses feel convincnce and relax in trains and took every facility likewise food from different categories, seats, washrooms, electricity and numerous others in a proper way without any difficulty. Besides it, in the trians, there are no any difficulty of rush, fight and also trains took few minutes to reach it's destinations. In another perspective, although, roads are also an efficient way to visit one to another places but it has many losses. On the bottom, there are few issues related to traffic congestion which faced by individuals. Additionally, in the buses, folks have to wait for long hours and it took hours to reach it's destination. Adding more, sometimes, there are no any seat to sit in the buses which leads to stress of public at tha t movement. Besides it, it also affects the pressure of human'mind in light of the fact is that everyone has their own vicycles, so in the traffic they have to face various obstacles related to it. In my prespective, state owners should expand their financial amount equally on both roads and railways owing to the fact that both should have it's own pros and cons. Supervision should reduce traffic by composing new rules and regulations and they should provide facilities to buses and trains which broke down otherwise these will be major reason of incidents and harmful injuries of public on the roads. To sum up, increasing demand of both trains and buses leads to pressure and stress of people because of commuting one to other area merely depend on transportation system as I have mentioned above.