Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games.

There is no doubt that these days children spend their most of time playing computer games. The question is, is the outdoor activities better than computer games? In this essay I am going to discuss my view and drow my conclusion. In terms of positive side, children will learn more of playing outside. The main reason given support this claim is the social life skills that will be learned during plaing in the park. To illustrate, when a little boy or girl going to park every day they will make a relationship with others which will prevent him from sycholgical issues. In addition, outdoor activities will help child to move their body and improve their muscles, which will decrease overwigh issues of happening. However, is better of the kids to be more familiar with computer games specially these days due to fact of their generation is born in the digital years. In other hand, it is a fact that a kid who spend hours in playing video games he is smarter that who is not. This is because, these games gives him the apportionate to learn more and to visualize every thing in their minds. Which will help thim to ccreate patent in the field they like it. In couclusion, although parents are thinking the computing games are harmful for their child, and is better for them to play outside instant of sitting and playing video game. Computing helping them to learn and improve their way of things. Therefore, I believe that playing video games and doing outdoor activities both are essential for kids.