“Sometimes it is better to be dishonest. ” Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In competitive era, an advertisement has become virtual sources to introducing the upcoming product. Some people argue that it brings a negative effect impact on children, parents and market, while others and I believe that it have, the more benefits compared to the drawback as it has created employment and awareness. On one hand, it's attracting people more impulsive buying by providing different promotional offers that is why instead of saving money might be spent on purchasing unnecessary goods. For example, in the season of big billion days on Flipkart which has continuously given on a large number of discounts on the varied things which is why people would purchase the unusual things. Consequently people are misguided and cheated by search marketing tricks. Moreover, it only highlights of positive characteristic of the products and tries to hide its negative impact. However, I strongly supported that an advertisement has brought revolution in marketing strategies, it is an effective way of spreading of awareness and creating an employment among people about the use of new and existing products. For instance, Patanjali, world largest herbal product company, has introduced organic products which are healthier for human beings. Furthermore, an advertising help in educating the society about various health and safety issues, it is the best way to rise the demanding of the product. To conclude, an advertising have more benefits compared to the negative impact in terms of job creation, awareness, more choices, although sometimes people might be cheated by the lucrative profile of higher status brand.