Some people prefer to read newspaper. other, however, use social media applications to get in touch with the latest happenings around the world.

The given state the given statement illustrates the some individual like to read newspaper. while other use internet communication for read newspaper with last happening around the earth. I will discuss both views in supporting paragraph. To Begin with, some people prefer to read newspaper and some individual like to social media. First of all, old habits. Because some people read newspaper in their past time, now days they like to newspaper. Because they are reading newspaper in their free time. They Think it is good way for attach with social media. As well as, they are not afford mobile phones and other online devices. Although, the Think news describe in brief on newspaper with photographs. Secondly, feel comfortable. The individual are think that they read newspaper then they feel comfortable. For instance, some individuals like to read newspaper in morning time with tea. On the other hand, some individuals like to social media. firstly, use technology. They want to use more and more technology. because it is faster way of read newspaper and communication. Although, a news spread in one second in all luke and corners. As well as, they want to make a part of modern society and use technology. Secondly, gain knowledge. They went to gain over knowledge because the use internet and read books, magazine. For instance, the farmer protest start in Delhi e for stop pharming bills these news spread in all luke and corner in eyes blink time. In Conclusion, the both of ways are good for read news. According to me social media is a good way because it is a faster way of communication and we gain more and more knowledge on internet.