People moved to the capital city of a particular country.

Quality of life data show that in most countries, the capital city has advantages compared to the regions outside the capital. I believe that most people migrate to big city and for this idea, I have four main reasons. Firstly, we know that there are many facilities in capital cities. Almostly, the greatest universities and schools are in these big cities. Children learn more and better skills. If they want to prepared for a good position in job, they should study in these universities. This is a fact that parents should pay more money for their student’s studying. But no cost is unreasonable. Secondly, in capital cities there are more and variety job position. Capital city residents also tend to have greater trust in national institutions and be more critical of local than people in the rest of the country. Another pertinent point is, the most countries, residents of the capital city score higher on life satisfaction on average than people living outside the capital. In the morning, people begin their day with many adventures. These are about their jobs, or in the way when they go to their job. There are many people who love to encounter with these activities. Overall, the number of people relocated to the capital cities rise across the period. Studying is the main reason for relocation by some distance. Ability to get the better job position and lifestyle are the other reason to move to big cities.