someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck.

The oppinion that whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. I completely disagree with this point of view and this essay will address the reasons for my views as follow. On the one hand, luck is just a small factor impacting on someone's success. Firstly, people can’t just based upon on luck to be successful without any efforts. If a student doesn't study anything but just waits for luck, there is a good chance he will fail his exam. Secondly, nobody can have luck forever. For example, Nick Vujicic who not have any legs or hands but thanks to work hard and effort so he became a famous speaker. On the other hand, I agree that luck can be necessary, some students because of unlucky so they not score enough for their exam but it isn’t the most important factor to achieve success. Firstly, people need to work hardly and make much effort into their job for the success. On the road to success, there are many difficulties, so people need to based upon their legs to overcome them. As Stephen Hawking – a physics professor, although he almost completely paralyzed but he fought against his fate and overcome everything to success. In conclusion, both argurment have their own merits. However, I believe that just with luck isn't enough for success, so people need to work hard and make efforts to succeed.