Some people is believe that study is important for getting success but other disagree with this view. Discuss both side give your opinion

Some people think that study is key of success but other believe is not important for getting success. Every people have different mindset so they keep different think. I will discuss both of sides before making final note. To commence with. education is best way which can we get success. for example doctor, engineers, teachers for this profession study is very important without study we can't get this jobs. Apart from this, literature is main reason of poverty. Because more people have not more qualified they cannot get good job. so that's why they can't fulfill own dreams. Moving other hand, to be understand why other people think this education is not more important for getting success because some think this for get success is hard work is more important rather than education because if people have hardworking they can get success in any field. For example there are many successful person which have not more qualified. for example prime minister p. m moddi has not more qualified in past he was selling tea but after hardworking he has achieved this field so for get success is more important good mind. Having discussed both side I believe nowadays study is very beneficial for getting success. Without study is different to face problems.