Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people.

In modern society, celebrities play a significant role in society. Due to their major influence, many young people mimics their styles of clothing and actions because of their desires to be a perfect individual. However, this has cost them the loss of identity. Firstly, people look up to celebrities such as pop stars, famous dancers because they often appears in a perfect image of how one should live a life. It is easy to find famous people living in luxury apartments, driving the most expensive cars, or donning the lastest clothes. They are also portraited as polite and successful individuals which are used as models in many families. As a result, many teenagers have made many attempts to dress and live like them with a hope to become famous and admired. This is the reason why many young people are not hesitant to lavish their money on sensational outfits and to follow what celebrities do. However, these courses of actions have lead youngsters to self-identity crisis. Young people normally have not fully develop their acknowledgement of their own characteristics, therefore, they easily fall into the trap of being someone else but their authentic self. These young people are immersed in the fancy world created by famous figures and then lose track of the reality, hence waste their time pursuing superficial value. Moreover, the loving and kind personality that celebrities show to the public eye are only for selling products to make more money. As a result, the image that teenagers long to become are absolute artificial. In conclusion, young generation have a tendency to be an exact copy of famous people because they want to possess what famous stars have. Nevertheless, the price they have to pay is the frivolous of their own identity.