two type of building that government are to build

buildings have an important roles in cities, they can show the culture of town and also they can atrract visitors. many of them can use as a places that provide people need or give services to people for example hospital. there are an arguee between some people, some of them believe that buldings that are imoressive and large are important for a city and some other believe that money should spend on improving schools and hospital. in this essay i will consider the two side of argue and then i give my opinion. atrractive people can become a symbol of cities and town and also they can attract tone of tourist and in this way bring many benefit for habitant and native. for example tehran symbol was azadi tower and most of people when hear the name of tehran, subconsesly they imagined azadi tower, and know milad tower become the symbol of tehran and even in most casses iran. but we should consider that constraction and maintain of these building is realy expensive and cost alot. on the other hand, goveraments are to spend mony to construct some building that people need. people need hospital when they are seek or people need schools for children or other buildings that they need. so its important that govrement build enough amount these building and dont cause people suffer from the lack of thise buildings. for example a lurge number of people in my country, especially who live in the small town or country side, suffer from the lack of school or others needy buildings. to some up, its better that government keep the balance and spend money in both of type of building (imperesive building and nessesities building).