For the past decades, computers have played an integral role in people’s lives. Some people think that computers should become part of formal education. I fully agree with this view and consider the computer to be an important part of the country’s economic growth and prosperity.

For the past decades, computers have played an integral role in people’s lives. Some people think that computers should become part of formal education. I fully agree with this view and consider the computer to be an important part of the country’s economic growth and prosperity. Education over the years has been developed and changed drastically. It is a true fact that the reading, writing and mathematics majors are the core of any education system. However, some experts say that the computer skill should be considered as fourth skill at school curriculum. I completely agree with this statement because the advantage it offers to do fruitful work. In this essay I will send some light on why computer skill should be added to the school syllabus.