A much debated issue these days is whether adolescent can obtain success in whatever they want on condition that they try hard sufficiently.

A much debated issue these days is whether adolescent can obtain success in whatever they want on condition that they try hard sufficiently. Some people hold the opinion that this is completely true, namely, this is the essential way to reach achievement. According to my personality and fondness, ı entirely agree with those who advocate the view. The foremost purpose of this essay is to sum up the information and to report the basic aspects of pros and cons. Initially, one of the major advantages of this argument is that telling them about making an attempt to get used to try regularly brings about an increase in their level of self-assurance. What ı mean by this is that they can easily be in enthusiasm whatever they may face detestable difficulties after understanding nothing is hard. For instance, giving a lot of suggestions as in the question for pupils to do their best, tutors can motivate them easily in a long way and in a friendly manner. Secondly, another crucial benefit of this statement is that practicing this substantial recommendation, youngsters can gain discipline in their interest and whatever they are keen on. To put it more clearly, doing something frequently attracts them positively and makes them have permanent habits. To illustrate, C. Ronaldo, football player in Juventus now, have been gaining incredible talents in his field throughout repeating or training more and more. However, before his trying hard or at the beginning of his career, he was only an amateur player. On the other side of the coin, a growing number of people sharing their views with the public claim that to do so can impact children negatively provided that they fail. As a matter of fact, failure sometimes may put individuals under desperateness. In a nutshell, taking into account all these which have been mentioned above, for my part, in order to have regular discipline in their field and increase our self-confidence, children are commonly recommended that they should carry on things routinely given that they expect to be well. As a consequence, this statement’s pros outweigh the cons.