The government investments in Arts, music and theatre is a waste of money other says it is not wastage of money.

It is true that, these days the lawmakers should spend the money in the entertainment sources like arts, music and theatre also it is a waste of money. Other think that it is not wastage of money. I largely agree with said notion due to entertainment sources and the many development in future for adult. To commence with, there are some reasons behind the statement why government invest for the entertainment? To explain it, the lawmaker are do not spending money in this sources because they think that money spent on the education health and so on. Moreover, government could provide money for the poor people. Thus, the higher authorities spent money on the right way then the countries are also strong. On the flip side, the entertainment sources are important for the adults and seniors. To explicate it, higher authorities are more invest money for this sources because they are backbone of the entertainment industry. For example, the survey was conducted UK Government (United Kingdom) found that around 75% of young people are getting knowledge with the help of entertainment sources. Hence, children must spend time on the sources. Furthermore, there are numerous benefits for youngster which are development for more industry. To exemplify, the main reason that children get more knowledge because they can learn many skills then the people are not increase the level of knowledge, but also the innovation of new diseases. For instance, the headline of "The Moscow times" revealed that 85% of money spent on the arts, music and theatre by government. As a result, human are also creative person in this days. To conclude, although government more invest for entertainment sources yet which are plethora of benefits for the youngster related improve skills.