Some young individuals prefer to stay with their family for a long period of time and others prefer to separate from their family as fast as they can

Families are the most important factor in our society and everyone wishes to have a family. Some young individuals prefer to stay with their family for a long period of time and others prefer to separate from their family as fast as they can. Personally, I choose to stay with my family as long as I could. To begin with, every young adult one day will be responsible for his own family and can not no longer depend on his parents. In some cases, young adults may leave their home country and can not see their parents again. Drawing from my experience, I have been married a few years ago and now l can not see my parents cause I left my home country. I tried to stay with my parent to get their love and care, However, I have to marry and make my family and be responsible. After marriage, I really discovered how was staying with my parents is comfortable and give me a lot of safety. Consequently, I love to be connected with my parent to get what I need from love and care also I know life will be difficult without them. Secondly, staying with your parent is very valuable as they give you the support which can not be given by anyone. Your parent always supports your decisions and encourage you. Also, they will take care of you good if you are sick or give you money to start a project you want. All of this wonderful help from your parents will make you want to stay with them and not to live alone. My own experience is a compelling illustration of that, when I was in university, I went to camping for one week. While doing one of the camping activities, I made a bad accident. Thus, I needed to go to the hospital and I stayed there for a month. While I was alone in the hospital, I missed my parents and I knew how they are important to me. In light of my reason, I believe it is better for young individuals to spend more time with their parents before being separated. To sum up, I suggest that young adults should stay with their parents as much as they could. Since they will be responsible from their parents and these give them more time to be comfortable before building their family. Not only that but also, If they are alone, they will not receive the care they need as if with their parents.