Some people believe that owning a home is better than renting ones. What is your opinion

In some country, many people are not able to make a decision between owning a home or renting one. But some people strongly believe that own their home rather than renting it So why people believe that. I think that when people buy a house to stay a living, they are truly owning its. The feeling of stay in your house that own buy yourself is very happy. The owner can decorate their home with intensity not a permission. On the other hand, the ownership do not really care about the money pay up annually. That make the owner live comfortable without any disturb. But there are only one negative situation that is retail. Buying a house to stay for staff with low incomes is unafforable. In order to buy a house, they must get a loan from a bank and get a horrible mortgage. Decision to buy a house for young people is extremely hard when their salaries not permit them. In term of renting a house, it is contradict from buying ones. You do not need to think about pay up the mortgage, can change your way home in any circumstances, and you must follow the owner the rules in anyway. You maybe unpleasure when the owner’s contract may restrict you in some case and some case, you might be tricked by some scamer. The feeling of people can buy a house is understandable. It could be relief when it comes to your budget, but do not worry, if you want to buy a house, you can make it. Buying a house or renting it has two aspects. But in my opinion, I believe that buying a house is better than renting ones.