Some believe that pupils should be given less homework other say the opposite.

Now a days, there is an ongoing debate between people about assignment. while it is possible to claim that students should be given less task few persons believe that people should be given more homework. this essay will further discuss more about less assisment and more fruitful as compared to more task. There are several reasons why people support more homework. One of them is that students can get time for doing exercise and practice "practice make a men perfect". It can also be argued that more homework increases the self study time period and knowledge also. Those who argue for less Homework have a different view and say that it can actually to be a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that school study time is enough for study and pupils don't face the burden of homework. and students need time for participate in other activities like as sports as well as cultural activities. Then, there are concerns about less homework builds a healthy mind and concentration and most important point is that study is will not be booring part for students. While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, I opine that less homework is much better. I would strongly recommend that less homework is a best way of learning and more fruitful.