The contact should be equall contemplated in term of parenthood. However, it is

The contact should be equall contemplated in term of parenthood. However, it is scrunitized that if a right is given to mother when to biget child, then she is entitled to taking care of child as well. I am fully disagree with the said notion. This essay is going to articulate both sides of it with my perception in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with disagreement, in the modern era, women are still evaluated low as compared to men. A news published in The time square that almost 75% females have to quit their education in order to pursue their married life including baby sitting let alone job, as a result their spouses do not pay much attention to their wives ambitions. Cosequently, a lady has to sacrifice her career, and simultaneously, she is demoralized as if she is only the person who is responsible for raising the child. Moreover, society is occupied by number of orthodox people, who assume that girls are meant to be slaves. For example, in special areas, where woman education is negotiable as they are married in early age and are imposed by having a kid even if they are not mentally or physically fit. In this way, they are forced to be at home and look after the babies while doing all chores. To conclude, In male dominated society, it is a bitter truth that women are always targeted in every situation whether they are innocent. Men should also accountable in this as they should also contribute their time in raising a infant so that women could also complete her education to get a bright future as women and men are equally partner in bring child into life.