We have long imagined the possibility that life exists on other planets. Do you believe that there is life in the universe outside of Earth? What would be the implications of proving that alien life exists?

There is no doubt that knowledge about other galaxies is a matter of concern. Some recurrent questions are related to the possibility of finding life outside the Earth and the consequences of these results. In this essay, I will discuss this topic and explain why I believe that aliens are real. To begin with, those who argue that alien life exists claim this because of the visualization of unidentified flying objects or UFO. Even though for many years these sky appearances were explained by satellites of meteors, nowadays scientifics denied it. Bright objects in the nights had been seen multiple times and are now recognized as out of this universe objects. There was a well-known ocassion in Arizona, were many people lived this experience in a Valley and could confirm the hypothesis. Overall, these mind-blowing adventures may be the reasons to explain life outside this planet. Turning to the possible consequences of this discovery, these findings could bring fear and curiosity to individuals. This is because, it is a common human response to be afraid of the unknown, while at the same time, people will be curious about alien’s behavior. Governments would have the duty to discover if these creatures are dangerous for populations and at the same time, investigate their ways of living. This will implicate knowledge related to their foods and languages for example. So, confirming the life of new species in other galaxies will represent a plethora of questions for society. To conclude, this essay discussed about the probability of finding life outside the Earth and its possible implications. In my honest opinion, I believe that aliens exists, however if this could be confirm by scientific societies, it would bring too much chaos to the world.