Some university students live with their family while others live away form home because their universities are in different places. Do you think the benefits of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that the high level of education is needed to live our life better. Some undergraduate students might stay with their parents whereas, others live themselves because universities are located in different cities. In my opinion, I personally think that the cons of living alone outweigh the pros. This essay will address the both views of self-staying. First of all, they might have some mental issues. When students live themselves, their isolated life might hurt them with the loneliness. For example, even though they can do whatever they want they would sometimes miss their family and then this problem might lead their mental disease such as depression. In other words, they cannot afford to concentrate their studying due to the unstable mentality. Moreover, they also would suffer the economic issues. They are not able to earn money because the obligation of student is studying which means they have the limited budget. For instance, when their parents send them money monthly, but it is not enough to spend because the monthly maintenance is quite expensive such as rent. Furthermore, students barely consume the money due to the shortage of budget, so their economic problems might affect their social life. On the other hand, hey are going to be mature. In spite of the fact that there are some disadvantages exist they would be strong from independent life. For example, they have to do everything themselves such as cooking when they need to be more mature. This phenomenon also has good effect for the student to be an adult. In conclusion, it is the good opportunity for student when it comes to living away from family. However, we need to encourage them to stay with their family for some personal issues. They are not complete to go to society yet, they need more time to be being a part of society.