In the most societies, the role of mother and father differs. What are the causes of this difference? What will be the parental roles in future?

It is argued that, the duties of parents vary according to their gender in the majority of societies. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this difference and also predict the guardian duties. There are many reasons, why the role of mother and father differs. To begin with, in many communities the financial responsibilities are lies only on the male's shoulder, whereas female parent manages household cores. For example, in India majority of fathers go for job in order to fulfill necessities of thier family members. By contrast, mothers are staying at home and do household cores such as cleaning homes, cooking, washing clothes, and so on. Consequently, father's duty is different becasue of financial burden from mother's duty. Additionally, it is incontrovertible that, breast feeding is only done by female parent as it seems impossbile for fathers. Furthermore, personally, I think that, there are number of changes will be occured in parental role in near future, owing to the, fast paced life and everybody follow hetic schedule nowadays. Firstly, the responsiblities of mother would be dwindle gradually as nowadays the most of the parents hiring a special babysitters, who will take care of their kids. Eventually, the duties such as bathing of child, take them outside the home, so kids may able to get some fresh air, and thses kinds of duties will be subtract from mother's duties in short time. Furthermore, due to advancements in technologies parents have to carefully monitered their offspring, otherwise, children might be get problems pertaining to their helath such as eye weaksight in long run, if they use electronic gadegets beyond the limits. In conclusion, due to financial responsibilities and according to the abilities, specially breast feeding, the role of male and female parents vary. I believed that, the future parental role will be change due to the fact of advanced technology and avaibility of babysitters.