Pollution is a serious issue that affects not only human health but also the environments such as qualities of air, soil, water, and food. Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion.

Nowaday, due to a rapid changes and improvements of various city aroud the world, moreover the sustancial growth in manufacture industry, it has cause various of pollution problems. The problems are not limited in effecting human but also the nature as the environment has been greatly intoxicated from water pollutions to contaminants in food, therefore, this essay evaluate a practical and applicable solutions for dealing with this problems. One of this possible method to deal with pollution is to have strict restrictions and measurements as goverment have to put a control in factory polluting the environments. The goverment should set a maditory regulation, such as penalty to fine the company that produce excessive amount of waste, in order to raised awareness about pollution in manufacture industry. In addition, every factory should be oblidge to incorporate an incontaminate procedure before releasing their producted waste. In my opinion, not only the manufacture industry should be resposible for pollution problems, but also the public. The reason behind this is because some of toxic waste is from the citizens, for instance, the carbondioxide from cars and the other vehicles. Therefore, the awareness of environmental problems associated with pollution should be raised, in order to fully control and improve the situation. In conclusion, the solution that should be adopted for solving the pollution problems is for the authority to enforce an obligation for the factory. However, the public should also participate in enhancing the quality of their environment for the issue to be dealt with more efficiently and sustainably.