Discuss about the person you don’t like and the reasons why you detest that person. Also, name 3 virtues of that person

In this essay, I will discuss about a guy I dislike and the causes that led me to this statement. The person who is going to be discussed is my classmate. I have known him for almost eleven years, which is enough to describe his personality. First of all, he is envious. Whenever someone gets more attention or be more successful than him, he gets irritated and tries to put that individual down. Therefore, he doesn't value other's achievement and acts like as if he is not impressed. For instance, if you say " I passed my exam", he will respond " It is not that hard" instead of congratulating and being happy for you. Moreover, he gets satisfied and relieved when others fail. Secondly, he imposes his view on others. He always tries to prove that the other person is wrong when he encounters someone who is not on the same page with him. He wants to be right, so desperately, he will do anything to give the wrong to that person. Believing too much in his view made him stubborn. He refuses to be advised and instructed regardless of its well meaning. Despite of his detrimental characteristics, has has virtues to admire just like everyone. I will mention his 3 benefits. To begin with, he is consistent. He is the type of person who would never stop until he sees the result of what he puts his mind to. I feel like being consistent is one of the crucial skill to have in life. No matter what you are trying to accomplish in life, there are hundreds of others who are trying to do the same exact thing. For this reason, the one who is consistent wins the game. Moreover, he is outgoing. He is comfortable conversing with individuals he is unfamiliar with and he doesn't get shy expressing himself in front of others. For instance, while introverts are getting anxious and afraid of speaking in front of others, extroverts get joy and satisfaction from doing it. In addition, he has a good sense of humour which made him pleasant to be around. His jokes and sarcasm helps to relieve stress and lighten the mood. Even when the atmosphere is weird, he brings people together and spread positivity. To conclude, we all have someone to detest due to its bad traits. Nonetheless, they have their own virtues to impress and learn from.