Media show more interest in famous personality who are from ordinary family , is it good or bad thing.

It it true that everybody wants to become a famous personality in nowadays. Media show more interest in that person's who becomes popular but are from normal background, and people are interested because it encourages them for their future. In my opinion I believe that it is completely good thing to follow them. Firstly, it can be noticed that most of the people's have more interest in famous personality who are from ordinary family, this is because these days everyone want to become well known personality, as a result of it they show more interest in their lives. It encourages them to do a lot of hard work and achieve success in their lives, because they think if that famous personality could achieve success from ordinary background then why can't they. The primary reason behind that the media is more interested in famous personalities from simple family is that it motivates youth to do more and more hard work so they can achieve high positions in their lives. It can also bring spiritual and moral values in their lives. For example: if a media show a news story about any patriot it encourages and develops youth mind towards love for nation and increase patriotism. In contrast, some peole argues that media should not be wasting time on showing their story, because they think there are some well known personalities in the world who are not good, they do not do any good work for society or youth. They develop negative thoughts in people's mind from their work which is not good for both of them. In conclusion, media shows more interest in famous personalities who are from ordinary background because it motivates people. I restate my opinion that it is completely a good thing.