Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

Children’s development is one the biggest responsibility of every parent living on this planet. But according to some masses, it is argued that, not only family bonding but also other sources such as friends, media and music also plays vital role in child’s development. This essay will discuss about both of these views and will provide a suitable opinion in the end. To commence with, there is no denying fact that kids are always close to their family. Family members can provide guidance to their kids which helps them to understand the importance of many things such as manners, respect to elders, enlightening them what is correct and wrong. Moreover, family members can help their children by being supportive and through this they can built up a good personality and also be accepted in society. On the other side, though parents play a vital role in child’s development, but other factors such as media, companion can also assist to this development. Through media, a variety of good stuffs can learned which creates a positive impact in child’s development. For example, watching interviews of some successful people can create productive mindset in the kid’s development. Secondly, a good surrounding of friends can result in good way of development. By having a quality of friendly group, children can able to do their things by their own such as homework, projects can emerge their progress. In conclusion, children’s development is the toughest job to perform by individuals and in my opinion, I believe that not only family members but also other mediums such as media, friend circles can play a key role in child’s growth.