camputer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities. Parents think that it has little educational value and it would be harmful for children.

irrefutable fact that people of every nation are aware of the computer games completely. Some parental views are that this does not make a significant contribute to children's education and also leads to negative consequents to their behaviors. To some extent I agree that video games have an impact on children, but I would also argue that we do need to allow the children to play computer in strengthen mental health Young people reap several benefits when they are playing video games that consisted different stages of barriers. This allows them to learn how to solve issues that are close to vitality and when they make mistake in variety of stages of games, they will be taught to be more confident from their previous errors until reach their goals. Hence, they progress mentally in early age to perform well at their schools when it is time to apply for high school. Youngsters who have been dealing with video games are more likely to active on some subjects like mathematics and chemistry than someone who has no interest to video games. On the flip side, if a youngster is not focused regularly on what kind of games he is playing, he may also imitate the immoral habits of players in the game that he spent too much time. This, in turn, it leads to interact with his peers as in the game. In the highly global games, it impossible to direct children to right actions and they do not understand that they are doing instable motion regarding their ages. For example, repine, pugnacious and crashes games are highly remembered in children’s mindset so it does not guarantee to do those actions in real life. To conclude, playing computer games have some negative effects. However, it would be only beneficial to children if disadvantages were prevented by regular controlling of games.