Some universities deduct students’ work if an assignment is given late. What is your opinion and suggest some alternative actions? rlmk

In the contemporary society, we are overwhelmed by very strong competation, there is growing concern that colossal upsurge in discussing about the assignment. Some commentators clamied that the pupils should submit their assignment on time, it will reduce marks. In this essay, i shall scrutinize my point of view by proving some relevant suggestions, share my opinion and explanations before deducing plausible verdict. To commence with, there are myraid of reasons why the university do not allow their students to submit the assignment late. Primary one is that the university always focus on their academic background and there are some rules and obligations which every students have to follow them. Secondly, the university want their student active in their performance. For instance, a survey has been conducted by the University of Australia, every year they showing 80 percent of their students are more active in their study as compared to the other universities, this is because they never accept the late assignment from the pupils. As a result, the students become more task achiever and show better performance in their study. On the flip side, if the university is giving the more time to complete their work or task, however, this will reduce the performance of the students. In turn, their become more lethargic or spending sedentary life style which is not good for the pupils. In my opinion, the students should obey their university rules in this way they become more successful person in their span of life. To conclude, I pen down by retreating that the late assignment never work in any university. Hence it is only depend on the students how they are going to do this on time