Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. .

It is argued that business organisations should actively take part in the welfare of society by allocating funds to gameplay and others charity. I strongly agree that practicing such kind of scheme would be a good idea. As various companies run their business in a community, they have some moral responsibilities for the wellness of that society. Moreover, it is considered that consumers are the heart of commerce organisations and without them, the existence of companies would be faded away. Although all big enterprises has not come forward to involve with voluntary activities, a portion of well renowned organisations has been investing huge amount of money to various charitable organisations. For example, Bata, Apex, Reliance group, Amazon, Facebook and so on have been participating various voluntary tasks as well as spending money for a long period. In addition, all small and large enterprises usually allocate large amount of funds to promote their products in various way like advertisement. If companies spend money for the sake of general mass, acceptance of their products will rise to consumers. As a result business organisations will get an opportunity to secure more profit. For instance, Adidas, a notable shoe brand sponsored to a sports club a few years ago and after completion of game, the company perceived huge sales profit. Furthermore, the organisation got an opportunity to promote their product in international ground. In conclusion, business enterprises will be benefitted in all aspects in terms of profit and brand value when their participation on social facilities rise noticeably.