A growing number of people believe that animals deserve appropriate treatment and care, while others stick to the point that animals are the best examples of investigation.

There is an argument that some people think that animals deserve appropriate treatment and care, others have contrasting views that animals are best examples for examination. Both sides of the argument will be elaborated in sequent subsections and followed by my personal viewpoint. To begin with, a group of people believe that manking does not have the rights to exploit animals, as they are also living creatures. as we know that people are eating such type of living creatures they do not have any right to eat them. About half of population eat non-veg. they even think that animals are also have some feelings. consequently some masters of dogs or other animals beat them for learn activity. when they do learn that activity they harm them and do not take them to the hospital for medical treatment. For example, in my city there is a team of some people, they help the animals which were sick and if their condition was not good they take animal with them for further medical treatment. However, on the other side some people do experiments on animals like, if they make a new medicine they would try on mice or monkeys to test their side effects. Nowadays some are taking advantage of animals that in some countries people are using animals for cultivation and other activities in farm and in cities people uses them for doing house hold works for example, recently I watched a real video of dogs they are cleaning the house and scrubbing the floor.  Finally, It can be concluded from above discussion that people have different opinions about the exploitation of animals. some agree with the statement but others disagree with it. In my opinion, I think using animals for work is not a problem but they should treat them well and fed properly.